KENT NATIONAL TRUST VOLUNTEERS                      (KNTV)


Social Events

2018

  Contact
Sat 10 Mar Kent NTV Un-AGM. Meal followed by the Un-AGM at Christine & Colin's house, starting at 6pm. Gary
Sat 5 May Battle of Tonbridge Civil War re-enactment day at Tonbridge Castle. Gary
Mon 7 May Jack-in-the-Green bank holiday festival in Hastings Gary
Sat 9 Jun - 
Sun 10 Jun
London Open Squares weekend. Walk around some of London's private squares. Alison
Sun 24 Jun Speldhurst walk Gary
Sun 1 Jul Lavendar walk Gill
Sat 14 Jul Day on Romney, Hythe & Dymchurch railway Gary
Sat 21 Jul Faversham Open House day TBA
Sun 12 Aug BBQ after St John's task Martin & Linda
Sun 16 Sep Canterbury treasure hunt Martin & Linda
Sun 23 Sep BBQ at Cheryl's in Brighton Cheryl
Sat 1 Dec KNTV Christmas meal.  Colin







eXTReMe Tracker
Community Web Kit provided free by BT