KENT NATIONAL TRUST VOLUNTEERS                      (KNTV)


Social Events

2019

  Contact
Sat ?? Mar Kent NTV Un-AGM. Meal followed by the Un-AGM at Christine & Colin's house, starting at 6pm. Gary
Sat ?? May 7 mile walk - Crab & Winkle Way from Whitstable to Canterbury Colin
Sat 8 Jun - 
Sun 9 Jun
London Open Squares weekend. Walk around some of London's private squares. Alison
Fri 5 Jul - 
Sun 7 Jul
Kent County Show Colin
Sun ?? Jul Lavender walk Gill
Sun 18 Aug BBQ after St John's task Martin & Linda
Sat 21 Sep - 
Sun 22 Sep
London Open House weekend TBA
Sat 19 Oct - 
Sun 20 Oct
Brogdale Apple Show Colin
Sat 7 Dec KNTV Christmas meal.  Colin
Wed 1 Jan New Years' Day walk Alison







eXTReMe Tracker
Community Web Kit provided free by BT